Majors Division

Congratulations to the A’s for winning the Majors Division this year!

The Majors division is open to ages 10, 11 and 12. Games will be played at the University Village complex. (Victory and Krone fields.) There are no leads and runners can steal only after the ball reaches the batter. A batter can run on a dropped third strike if first base is unoccupied. All 12s who are not drafted onto a 50-70 team will be placed on a Majors team. 11s who are not selected for Majors will be eligible for the AAA division. It is expected that most league age 11s and a good number of league age 10s will play Majors.

Playoffs start Thursday May 29. Playoff results can be found here.

Rosters and standings can be found here.

Game schedules can be found here.

Commissioner is Edward Kleinhans.