2019 Albany LL Calendar (Updated 2/18/2019)

Saturday, Jan. 19, midnight: Registration closes; players registering after this date will be placed on a waiting list
Monday, Jan. 21:
Player evaluation times for ages 10-14 announced
Saturday, Jan. 26:
Player evaluations ages 10-14
Week of Jan. 28:
Team drafts and players notified for Majors, Intermediate, Juniors
Saturday, Feb. 2:
Coaches Safety Meeting
Saturday, Feb. 23
Practices tentatively start for Majors, Intermediate, Juniors depending on field conditions
Saturday, Mar. 2:
Player evaluations for players ages 8-9 as of 8/31/19 depending on weather
Sunday, Mar. 3:
Family Night and team announcements for T-Ball, Rookie, A, AA, AAA
Week of Mar 4:
AAA, AA, A, & Rookie practices begin depending on field conditions
Saturday, Mar. 9:
T-ball starts practices
Saturday, Mar. 23:
Opening Day Parade; first games for Majors, Intermediate, Juniors
Sunday, Mar. 24: F
irst games for AAA, AA, & A
Saturday, Mar. 30:
First games for Rookie & T-Ball
Sunday, May 12:  Albany Little League Day at the Giants

Field and practice schedules can be found here.

General team schedule info can be found on the 2019 Division Info Page. During the season, specific team game and practice schedules can be found at the links below.

Game Schedules

Umpire Schedules
Visit the Albany Little League Umpires Site.